Search form

Board & Management

WETA Officers

Sharon Percy RockefellerSharon Percy Rockefeller

President and Chief Executive Officer

Read bio →


Rick SchneiderRick Schneider

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Read bio →


Dalton DelanDalton Delan

Executive Vice President and Chief Programming Officer

Read bio →

James BondJames C. Bond

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Read bio →


Lisa Lindstrom DelaneyLisa Lindstrom Delaney

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Read bio →


Tim CoughlinTimothy C. Coughlin

Chairman, WETA Board of Trustees

Read bio


Ann Dibble Jordan

Vice Chairman, WETA Board of Trustees

Catherine stevens

Vice Chairman and Secretary, WETA Board of Trustees

Kari Waldack

Assistant Secretary to the Board


WETA Board of Trustees


Timothy C. Coughlin


Vice Chairman

Ann Dibble Jordan


Vice Chairman and secretary

Catherine Stevens



Kenneth Adelman
Karna Small Bodman
Joseph Bruns
Louise Henry Bryson
Peter Buscemi
René Carter
Gregory Gallopoulos
Ronald Gordon
Frederick Humphries, Jr.
Timothy Keating
Judith Lansing Kovler
Roger Krone
Charito Kruvant
Susan Lee
Jerome Libin
Elizabeth Lodal
Sally Merten
Mara Mayor
Lawrence Nussdorf
Robert Quinn
Edward Hart Rice
Margaret Milner Richardson
Thomas Saylak
Pauline Schneider
John Schwieters
John Shenefield
Robert Sloan
Catherine Stevens
Riley Temple
John Ulfelder
Christopher Wolf


Ex-Officio Board Members

Sharon Percy Rockefeller
Loren Allan Smith

Trustees Emeritus

John W. Hechinger, Jr.
J. Roderick Heller, III
David O. Maxwell


WETA Management

Jeff Bieber

Vice President, News and Public Affairs

Kathy Connolly

Vice President, Major and Planned Giving

Jim Corbley

Vice President, Production Management

Dan DeVany

Vice President and General Manager, Radio

Karen Fritz

Vice President, Program Development, Syndication and Outreach

Adam Gronski

Vice President, Corporate Marketing

Noel Gunther

Vice President, Learning Media

Anne Harrington

Vice President, National Engagement and Interactive Media

Kevin Harris

Vice President and Television Station Manager

Chris Lane

Vice President, Operations and Engineering

Elaine Laughlin

Vice President, Foundation and Government

Vibha Jain Miller

Vice President, Human Resources

Jeff Regen

Vice President, Membership Marketing and Development Services

Mary Stewart

Vice President, External Affairs



Board Meetings

Meetings of the WETA Board of Trustees and its committees are open to the general public and, unless otherwise noted, are held at WETA's administrative offices at 3939 Campbell Avenue, Arlington, Virginia 22206.

Please see the meeting schedule for more information.

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest